smileandykim smileandykim, 39
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
hanavq hanavq, 31
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
lonely heart1991   3 lonely heart1991, 25
Cebu, Philippines
ashka_jane2013   3 ashka_jane2013, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
m_relatado   7 m_relatado, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
maricelesparaguera   4 maricelesparaguera, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Sharmie   4 Sharmie, 23
Kofu, Japan
AloneNah   2 New AloneNah, 34
Consolacion, Philippines
janice73   6 janice73, 34
Manila, Philippines
sweet 27   4 sweet 27, 33
Dipolog City, Philippines
thaiphilipine   8 thaiphilipine, 44
Bangkok, Thailand
jovie_27 New jovie_27, 26
Mandaue City, Philippines
Emerald Eugilas   10 Emerald Eugilas, 33
Tagbilaran, Philippines
maanthoughts   3 maanthoughts, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
nixon1925   7 nixon1925, 32
Dipolog City, Saudi Arabia
Mr Recordman   4 Mr Recordman, 35
Marikina, Philippines
harleystewart   9 harleystewart, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Kinski Kinski, 28
Kempten, Germany
pia2016   4 pia2016, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Barney2, 55
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Barney2
Barney2, 55
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Time to Meet Someone who likes to Travel

Location

  Perth, Australia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 33 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I like to make people laugh. I work with computers and spend a lot of time with them at home and at work. I never play computer games. I like to travel to other countries and try different food and see different sights. I am currently working in Perth but will return to Bangkok in December to live. Looking for someone to spend time with.

About you

I would like to meet someone who enjoys being with me, when we travel or relax at home. Also this person would have a good understanding of money, possibly successful herself.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (165cm), 176lbs (80kg), green eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Computer Specialist
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks