BabyBlues31, 61
Last online: 10m ago
BabyBlues31
BabyBlues31, 61
Last online: 10m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Maybe It's Meant to Be

Location

  Indianapolis (IN), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

Probably time for an update. Recently out of a 4 year relationship with a pinay and unfortunately back on the dating scene. Learned a lot but now it's time to move forward to the next chapter in my life.

I live half time in the US and half time in Angeles. Growing roots as I rent a house year round and plan on living there full time if I can ever get my business wrapped up here. Angeles offers great internet which I need and the alternative was Manila which didn't seem like a good choice to live.

I enjoy travelling around the Philippines experiencing new adventures and try to find new places to scuba dive. I'm always open to new activities. Enjoy a few beers and playing pool in the evening or swimming during the day. Don't look for me in a mall because I'm not a shopper at heart. Would rather be enjoying the sunny outdoor splendors of the Philippines than stuck inside.

I'm true to my values and have expectations of those who wish to get close to me. Honesty is important to me and I'm slow to trust and to love. But once I do, I give it my all. For awhile, I may be a bit raw from my past experience but I'm coming to terms with it. Will definitely need your patience but the reward is great.

About you

Open, truthful and communicative. Really tired of lies and deceptions. A hidden truth is an unspoken lie. If you want respect and trust you have to earn it, just like I do. Show me you understand that a relationship is the sum of both people contributing, not only one.

You must be an "outdoor girl." Enjoy doing things and exploring different places. Wallflowers need not apply.

Social drinking is fine, drunk every other night is not.

Have opinions, express them and debate them. Challenge me intellectually and teach me ideas and attitudes so that I can grow. Communication is key. Gossip is a waste of precious time. There is more going on in the world than what is posted on facebook.

Personal info

Age:
61
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 190lbs (86kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Executive
Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like