bea7   3 bea7, 41
Macau, Philippines
fastbreak89   4 fastbreak89, 27
Wuerzburg, Germany
msyumi001   48 msyumi001, 28
Angeles, Philippines
Patricia111   3 Patricia111, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
serrobmhy   6 serrobmhy, 28
Singapore
Micheal10   2 Micheal10, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
honey78   5 honey78, 38
Manila, Philippines
ang5777 ang5777, 35
Kuching, Malaysia
joelyn varela   3 joelyn varela, 24
Marihatag, Surigao Del Sur, Philippines
Sophia20   27 Sophia20, 19
Manila, Philippines
Giana Giana, 41
Taipei, Taiwan
Sisi00   2 New Sisi00, 19
Ask Me, Philippines
yaslee   5 yaslee, 29
Sta Cruz, Philippines
elimmeetan New elimmeetan, 29
Makati, Philippines
jlawliet10   3 jlawliet10, 27
Davao City, Philippines
ferrariz13   4 New ferrariz13, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
kajjan85   2 kajjan85, 31
Malmoe, Sweden
Gi-RI   3 Gi-RI, 20
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
takecare2k   8 takecare2k, 40
Mannheim, Germany
Babaloui, 67
Last online 20 Oct 2016
Babaloui
Babaloui, 67
Last online 20 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my Asian beauty to share a loving life..........

Location

  Fayetteville (NC), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 32 to 63 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm a retired Air Force Master Sgt. looking to strart a new and fall in love for the last time. I enjoy the family life. I'm a layed back sort or man but know exactly what I want out of life. I enjoy doing and being busy working around my home. I also can cook. While stationed in Holland I worked with the Queen of Hollands Head Chef for seven years.I also enjoying diningout, movies, musuems, and amusement parks. So lets get together and see if there is if possibly our last love in the stars for us.

About you

I want to meet a woman that is not afraid to make a commitment.One who likes to do the things I like and who will share her likes with me too. I'm not that set in my ways that I can't except my womans likes and dislikes also.

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (163cm), 187lbs (85kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...