dannyk76 dannyk76, 31
Morbach, Germany
Chuck79   5 Chuck79, 31
Bsb, Brunei Darussalam
Lenka89 Lenka89, 38
Taian, China
Wildcat   2 Wildcat, 39
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
slimp   3 slimp, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Helen amarante   5 Helen amarante, 34
Makati, Philippines
cutyces   6 cutyces, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
heartstealer_08   5 heartstealer_08, 30
Cebu, Philippines
cielo1986   4 cielo1986, 30
Dumaguete City, Philippines
sarahbanga   2 sarahbanga, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Troy2016   2 Troy2016, 36
Manila (PHILLIPINES), United States
Bryan Betterdayz   3 Bryan Betterdayz, 31
Kajang, Malaysia
simonx   2 simonx, 34
General Trias, Philippines
Paessano73 New Paessano73, 39
Stocholm, Sweden
HelloCiaoHei HelloCiaoHei, 34
Oslo, Norway
matsu1507 matsu1507, 45
Bunkyoku, Japan
wangkay   9 wangkay, 24
Dumaguete, Philippines
Chiaella   3 Chiaella, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
mherre New mherre, 21
Manila, Philippines
BJW12345, 25
Last online 4d, 2h ago
BJW12345
BJW12345, 25
Last online 4d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 23 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hello everyone, my name is Bryan and I am from Florida USA. I like to meet new people and make new friends, ad hopefully more! I'm currently working in retail so I can save up to travel as well become self-sufficient which will now doubt lead to finding more work... I love learning about other cultures and languages! I'd love to exchange language and culture with you all! :D

What do I like? -
-Writing
-Fishing
-Drinking
-Watching TV
-Listening to music
-FOOD
-Going out with friends and/or family
-FOOD
- Learning about new cultures and languages.
Yes I said food twice. Deal with it. :P

What do I dislike? -
-Intolerance
-Racism
-Politics
-Snobby People
-Vegan food
-Squirrels....no seriously. They scare the CRAP outta me! DX

Things you should know about me. -

I have Aspergers
I am not religious
I am stubborn
I am a hugger XD
I have not gone to college/university
I am an open book.
I believe in honesty, self-improvement, and commitment.

About you

I don't know if I'll find the one on this site. But if I do, she would me. Honest, Kind, Intelligent, Feminine, Silly, and have an Open Mind. If I ever found her, I would love her 'til the end of time. :)

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 209lbs (95kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Retail
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...