Avidpine • 27
Last active: 5h, 2m ago
  Self employed
Avidpine
Avidpine • 27
  Self employed
Last active: 5h, 2m ago

putting back the pieces..

Hashtags

#Purefilipina#asian#Doglover#lovestravelling#coffeeaddict#Foodlover

Location

  Tarlac City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 28 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Im a very romantic person♥ Very friendly, loving, caring, understanding and sincere♥ I hate liars, cheaters and players. Family is the most important thing in my life.♥ I love to meet new people and it usually doesn't take much for me to like someone♥ I consider very few people real friends. I FORGIVE but i never FORGET! Im silent when im "PISSED OFF" but i will bitch at you if you provoke me so BEWARE lol! I try to be everything a good person can be but i am not perfect so i do mistake..

A woman who knows the value of hardwork, knows how to show gratitude and appreciation even for the simplest things that are given to her. And that same woman will always know how to value her own man whether he is wealthy or not.

About you

I want someone who will always be there through good and bad times.. i want someone who will tolerate me enough..even we fight and kiss me after.. a sweet and romantic person is plus! someone who can be flexible with anything, a funny guy i might be surrender to u as a cowboy.. (who knows..) just someone who will be contented with what i can give..and he wont allow his-self to hurt me..i dont go for a look, it can deceive wealth? it even fades away.. Men are not ATMs and they have bills to pay just like we do. As a partner we can't and we shouldn't be too dependent on our man for everything that we need. Yes! It is true that most of the time they want to be the one in charge for such, but we must know when to show initiative.

As women, we should also have a life of our own. We now live in a modern society wherein a woman can be who she wants to be and do what she wants to do. I firmly believe that there is absolutely nothing wrong with a woman who works hard to pay her own bills, support her own family and spoil her own man.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (157cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Self employed
 
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...