Aussie1, 60
Last online: 6h, 25m ago
Aussie1
Aussie1, 60
Last online: 6h, 25m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

I want to meet a nice girl for a permanent relationship,


  Aussie1 replies selectively

Location

  Melbourne, Australia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

l am an average normal, Australian man, , and I would love to find a nice lady for a permanent relationship, I want to meet as friends only at first to see if we are compatible enough for a permanent relationship . I have many hobbies and interest , but everything that l do l have to do alone, or with friends , because l have no wife to share the fun things in life with , and so l joined this site, to try and find a nice lady to share my life with. and I am very serious about finding a good woman for marriage I am not the type of man who likes bars and nightclubs , occasionally is OK , but I am more of a family type person . and I would prefer to spend my time with my wife and family , I am a very social person . God said that it is not good for man to be alone , and so he made Eve to be Adams wife , l am just a man waiting for my Eve , I am a Christian man and my faith is very important to me . I am a non smoker and non drinker .

About you

A very genuine lady , who is really seeking a serious relationship , I am open to a lady of any age , I want to meet a lady for a permanent relationship that will lead to marriage , I want a lady who wants a good husband and family I want to go to bed every night with my lovely wife and fall asleep in her arms , and wake up every morning with her at my side and to live and love with her for the rest of our lives . She should be a bit of a homebody and really like, and enjoy family life, I am not a nightlife or nightclub type of person , I am more of a family type of person and I would like for my wife to be similar, I am quite a flexible person and would do my very best to make my wife very happy, l really value and appreciate intelligence, a good sense of humor and a bright personality in a lady,

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 198lbs (90kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired Federal Goverment Officer
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like