angelica12 angelica12, 20
Iligan City, Philippines
Felix45   2 Felix45, 39
Cebu, Philippines
avaya143   3 avaya143, 25
Manila, Philippines
Jonalyn robles   9 New Jonalyn robles, 20
Quezon City, Philippines
CHARLYN PEREZ   4 CHARLYN PEREZ, 39
Batangas, Philippines
Stella3   5 Stella3, 39
Cebu, Philippines
kittybabe101   2 kittybabe101, 25
Makati City, Philippines
aussiem aussiem, 24
Canberra, Australia
onyx74   7 onyx74, 44
Al Ain, Philippines
SimpleMai2x   6 SimpleMai2x, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
lhadylee   9 lhadylee, 25
Makati, Philippines
oceanbird   14 oceanbird, 25
Manama, Bahrain
katemaryel   6 katemaryel, 31
Cebu, Philippines
jefrocks   5 jefrocks, 36
Bacolod City, Philippines
Golf Golf, 42
Bankkok, Thailand
Simithlopez Simithlopez, 39
Newyork, United States
Neilly   2 Neilly, 28
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
ronard ronard, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
romar09 romar09, 39
Tacloban, Philippines
Aussie Murray, 47
Last online 11 Nov 2016
Aussie Murray
Aussie Murray, 47
Last online 11 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Australian Man looking for special Woman :)


  Aussie Murray replies selectively

Location

  Mackay, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hello :hello: Im Murray from Australia .

I have Visited Philippines , Indonesia, Thailand , I get to travel a lot with my Time off work :thumbup:

I work hard in the Mining sector in Queensland and live in Mackay Qld ,

Never married and no children :lol: ,i like anything to do with the beach or pools i just love being around it, sun fun exciting things outdoors,My family, brothers & sister all live in sydney Australia and i go back as much as i can to see them, that's where i grew up In sydney its a great place very big compared to Mackay.

I have Visited Italy, England and The USA , fiji and the islands and Philppines and Indonesia and Thailand and have always wanted to travel to Asia and Explore Different Cultures.


Look forward to making new friends :yahoo:

Viber , Line , whats app , and skype ready lol , , connection is Critical , contact these days makes the world a very small place..

If you wish to have a look at my Photos your welcome to look me up on facebook

About you

Im looking for a happy family friendly Woman who knows what she wants out of life :thunbup: , Someone who will except differnt cultures and enjoy learning another,They must be open to marrage and Kids and be willing to share Countrys to live in. :)

Equal Time or as close as possible to that. :yahoo: . Im looking for a tender woman who loves looking after herself and likes to explore life to the full and is Attractive to me in my eyes and is looking for Love out of Friendship at the end.

Im on this site to find someone who will care about me and my feelings and thats a rule i have, lets put some effort into this before jumping to anything else. I mean this in the Nicest spirt ok.

Please send something more than just Hi or Hello one word Greetings are deleated sorry, If you carnt write something else that will mean something please dont be disapointed if i no reply
:whistle: , thats not to much to ask!! after all it does cost a lot of Money to visit someone so if you Put the effort in you Might get a good Result :thumbup: :yahoo:

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 185lbs (84kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Mining
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...