Aubrey26, 29
Last online: 2d, 22h ago
Aubrey26
Aubrey26, 29
Last online: 2d, 22h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Feel free to check my profile.

Location

  Makati, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I am a typical girl, i dont have that celebrity looks.

I am not a party goer, i love to stay at home.

I am not a kind of girl that asks for money. I have my job, and my salary is enough for my everyday need.

I am single, never been married and does not have kids.

I will tell more about myself if i have come to know you more.

Ps. Before sending me a message, read my profile first. I dont want to be asked questions like 'What's your name? ' 'What's your job? ' ' Where do you live? ' 'Are you single?'
That can be found in my profile.

You can add me in facebook if you like. I seldom open my account here. Chatting here is tedious!
Fb Account: Arianne Aubrey

About you

I can be a friend to anybody; whatever your races are, whatever color you have, and whatever religion you belong.

But speaking of someone whom i want to spend my life with, as a Christian, i preffered a Christian guy too. So if you are not one, better hold off in sending flowers and hearts to my inbox. But i am open for meet ups, or going out and have some coffee or dinner. That's the only thing i could offer you.

If you are a Christian, send me a message and let us see how far we can go.

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Call Center- Customer Service Specialist
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like