bob741 bob741, 42
Bratislava, Slovakia
Thijs88   5 Thijs88, 28
Wonderland, Netherlands
eunice nica garcia New eunice nica garcia, 21
Olangapo, Philippines
Mapami Mapami, 41
Pasay, Philippines
Emilyn Benigay   2 Emilyn Benigay, 21
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Chenkulit   12 Chenkulit, 25
Dipolog, Philippines
emmie123   13 emmie123, 35
Negros Oriental, Hong Kong
takecare2k   8 takecare2k, 40
Mannheim, Germany
keilg91   3 keilg91, 20
Cebu, Philippines
lauren-k lauren-k, 34
Seoul, Korea
Lakan Lakan, 29
Bacoor, Philippines
amalia14   39 amalia14, 24
Angeles, Philippines
jm007   5 jm007, 29
Davao, Philippines
ForgottenTemple ForgottenTemple, 39
London, United Kingdom
Rey82   9 Rey82, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
broken_soul   11 broken_soul, 22
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1chilli4u   3 1chilli4u, 43
Gold Coast, Australia
ricky_usa ricky_usa, 34
San Francisco (CA), United States
cutie nica   3 cutie nica, 24
Manila, Philippines
Ashialone, 32
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Ashialone
Ashialone, 32
Last online 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Life isn't perfect, but Life is good...

Location

  Ncr, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Don't wish to be somebody else..I love being me, my personality, without this things I wouldn't be me...I don't need to be anyone else.. :) I am confident with who I am. I do whatever I want to do as long as I am not hurting and stepping on someone else. I can be whatever I want to be but it depends on my mood. My happiness don't depends on what people say about me.This is me and I am happy because I love who I am..I love my flaws because I've learned a lot from it..and my imperfections they make me ME :)

About you

Someone who is not playing with someone's feeling just because you are unsure of yours.



And if you want cam to cam chat better skip my profile..

Thank you..



Please don't message me with just HI and HELLO.....

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 93lbs (42kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...