As Da, 52
Last online: 16 Dec 2017
As Da
As Da, 52
Last online: 16 Dec 2017
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

What shall we do today

Location

  Glasgow, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Big, tall, blue eyed, Celtic/ Scandinavian with shocking taste in haircut (oh and bad dress sense).

I think I have a sense of humour, I think I am intelligent, I am apparently sociable and slightly control freaky (ooops).

I am overweight and not very good at sports - unfortunately.

Of course like to travel and see / embrace new things. (Or to put in another way I am solvent and need to get out more!)

Right lets get down to the big questions where can I meet people who are of the same class as me (i.e middle class) and want a LTR. Okay I realize that I will need to fly out to PI or Indo etc but in first instance where can I meet people who may have common interests and oals . DIA is great as in we can have no hassle emails but perhaps this is the wrong place to meet people. - help

Some basic crieria from me - sorry but better to be clear up front:

>> Non Smoker
>> No Tattoos
>> No kids (sorry cross culutral realtionships will be a big challenge anyway without making it more difficult by briging existing children into the equation)

About you

Hi I obviously want to meet someone who is genuine and all the usual expressions people put here.

Okay I live in Europe and an European and this is an Asian orientated site. So I have put some pretty narrow criteria in my searches as lets be honest it is a big enough ask to embrace a different culture without adding extra burdens such as different religions etc.

Looking for people who are social-able and great to be friends with.

For a serious relationship, however, then I am looking for Christian, Non Smoker and no kids/ baggage.

Alas I am not good with pets!

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (194cm), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Yes
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like