sweetroxan22   7 sweetroxan22, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
jeric150   4 jeric150, 25
Ontario, Canada
mats_olsen   3 mats_olsen, 45
Färjestaden, Sweden
Here Just For You Here Just For You, 40
Here (England), United Kingdom
siyanco22 siyanco22, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
nicer25 nicer25, 37
City (STATE), United States
Geeanne   2 Geeanne, 25
Dubai, Philippines
0012300   6 0012300, 26
Hassa, Saudi Arabia
floresmyra35   13 floresmyra35, 36
Cebu, Philippines
manisan_saki manisan_saki, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
sharmainederrr   8 sharmainederrr, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
AidenRico AidenRico, 22
Mindanao (AK), United States
alexanderrivero alexanderrivero, 40
Cavite City Phil., Philippines
flare143   3 flare143, 33
C.C., Philippines
chatt chatt, 35
Laguna, Philippines
myangel   14 myangel, 32
Manila, Philippines
conqueror   2 conqueror, 30
Mandaue, Philippines
Bilal khan   6 Bilal khan, 35
Dubai Al Quoz 2, United Arab Emirates
sweetjheny   5 sweetjheny, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Arthur2001, 66
Last online 32m ago
Arthur2001, 66
Last online 32m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Here is a more distinguished photo of me, due to many requests


  Angeles City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, networking and more.

About me

I am from the USA and have been living in Angeles City for many years. I really like it here.

Most of my time is spent reading books (I have thousands on my PC), watching videos (I have hundreds of them -- all kinds), and doing some challenging computer work.

I have traveled to many countries on several continents. If you want to hear stories about my travels, just ask.

I do not have a gf or wife. I would not be on Date in Asia if I had one.

Please do not contact me unless you are in Angeles City or Dau.

Best of all, I am a Joker. I will make you laugh.

About you

I only want to meet real females.

"Hi" or "Hello" or "How are you?" messages will usually never be answered. Please say something intelligent.

Please be honest and use a current photo. No older or chubby surprises, OK?

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 194lbs (88kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker