Chayb90   7 Chayb90, 26
Ormoc, Philippines
ellicec21 ellicec21, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Bbeth   5 Bbeth, 38
Davao, Philippines
Mrineck   2 Mrineck, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Bestfriend4u Bestfriend4u, 37
Port Orchard (WA), United States
akwin   2 akwin, 24
Faheel, Kuwait
MapMaker MapMaker, 36
Denver (CO), United States
Heri_Setiawan Heri_Setiawan, 29
Jakarta, Indonesia
hen25   5 hen25, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
dj chard   14 dj chard, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
goryo2x_43   44 goryo2x_43, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
mr_prince mr_prince, 41
Manila, Philippines
Jaypleasures   3 Jaypleasures, 37
Daytona Beach (FL), United States
Loveee Maria   3 Loveee Maria, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Sameer_Lodhi12   13 Sameer_Lodhi12, 27
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Punkrflameshamn   5 New Punkrflameshamn, 21
San Antonio (TX), United States
Antonio2754   2 New Antonio2754, 44
Guarulhos, Brazil
Generous   7 Generous, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
Taime04 New Taime04, 21
Makati, Philippines
Aragorn_42, 50
Last online 2d, 9h ago
Aragorn_42
Aragorn_42, 50
Last online 2d, 9h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Respect !

Location

  Nrw, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I dream about . . . ok . . . dream to much, about you, maybe.

I am not simple, I like to change the world to a better Place. And I do it in my work, in my life, with friends, with other people. I try to be kind to all people. And try to my best all time.

But I think to much, about the good and the bad things. So it is not easy that I fall in love, and not easy to find someone for me. She must be intelligent and ambitious and nice and cute and lovely and educated.

I like, cooking, movies, read books, arts, photography, party with friends. I also like disco, sometimes dancing, concerts music festivals and dance theater. I like Gothic, Independent, Rock and sometimes Classic music.

In my free time I drive with my Moto Guzzi Motorcycle. And in Holidays I travel to Asia.

My family, my parents are the most important for me now. They getting old and I help them with many things.

I don't like racism, fascism and I have political problems with conservative people. The most important things is respect. I like a woman which respect me and I respect she.

About you

My future wife must be intelligent, ambitious, well educated. And also nice, cute and lovely. I work in a creative business and it would be interesting to have a life partner which is also a creative person. Good if she like arts, design, fashion, architecture, traveling, nature, music, going out, traveling.

I like a talkative person which speaks English well.

I like skinny Asian girl which like to look good and dressed nice.

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 205lbs (93kg), a few extra kg / pounds, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Creative
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...