Raj1985   2 New Raj1985, 31
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
angyuin   4 angyuin, 33
Seoul, Korea
miyagawa miyagawa, 44
Tokyo, Japan
Thewalkindude   16 Thewalkindude, 27
Uppsala, Sweden
fabius fabius, 39
Siracusa, Italy
msal582   2 msal582, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
aduy aduy, 37
Serpong, Indonesia
md7508   5 md7508, 42
Henderson (KY), United States
dinemann   2 dinemann, 39
Buffalo (NY), United States
RobbieD   5 RobbieD, 41
Steenwijk, Netherlands
miglia   2 miglia, 36
Florence, Italy
tryhana tryhana, 43
Hanoi, Vietnam
buddie   10 buddie, 41
Angeles City, Philippines
line of the moon line of the moon, 36
Madena, Saudi Arabia
ashton   5 ashton, 32
Seoul, Korea
princupatel princupatel, 34
Toronto, Canada
novelcret   3 novelcret, 32
Singapore
prada121 prada121, 37
Manila, Philippines
Mahtab Al Madani   2 Mahtab Al Madani, 43
Fahaheel, Kuwait
Antonio1961, 55
Last online: 5 Jun 2016
Antonio1961
Antonio1961, 55
Last online: 5 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It´s never to late to find the real one....


  Antonio1961 replies selectively

Location

  Vienna, Austria

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

tell u later.... ;)

About you

I am searching for a nice and caring woman. In a friendship or relationship it is important 4 me, that u can trust each other! i like honest woman - no games, no storys! Because i was in philippines b4, i know the people there, and most of them are very, very friendly and kind. i love to stay there one day, i like to do scuba diving and travelling. i´m a simple man, clever, funny, educated, nice house, good job - not rich, not poor - i like asian woman, even i had a bad experiance - so please ONLY honest woman, no "Girlies" or "no money-no honey"-type of woman!! i only like clever woman, with sence of humor, interested in other cultures, helpfull and knowledge. U dont have to be "Miss Philippines", as long as u are nice, clean, honest & caring. Its no problem 4 me if u have kids, but please ONLY REAL SINGLE woman - NOT separated, NOT divorced, NOTmarried b4 woman (or u have anullment = OK) etc.... - thanx, salamat!

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 192lbs (87kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
Gouvernment/Custodian
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...