Ereika New Ereika, 40
Davao City, Philippines
cool guy cool guy, 43
Manchester City, United Kingdom
Samueltheone   4 Samueltheone, 34
Chico (CA), United States
Nina Cherry Gica   4 Nina Cherry Gica, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Iksoss   2 Iksoss, 43
Balma, France
CarleeTwisted23 CarleeTwisted23, 20
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Pete74 Pete74, 41
Gold Coast, Australia
Wind75   3 Wind75, 41
Tandag, Philippines
danny torres   12 danny torres, 25
Davao City, Philippines
erika26   5 erika26, 26
Davao, Philippines
Konstantinos   7 Konstantinos, 28
Athens, Greece
me256   2 me256, 34
Bacolod, Philippines
Supersporty35 Supersporty35, 35
Wismar, Germany
elena1976   4 elena1976, 40
Cebu, Philippines
MattCoop   5 MattCoop, 34
Perth, Australia
gelski   8 gelski, 18
Cebu, Philippines
janica_11   2 janica_11, 21
Manila, Philippines
Shy28   2 Shy28, 27
Palawan, Philippines
zhaiyasweet   3 zhaiyasweet, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Antonin, 68
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Antonin
Antonin, 68
Last online 24 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Antonin looking for loving and caring partner, and first of all, sincere and close friends.

Location

  Marseille, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 19 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Family oriented man interested by travels abroad and sincere friends all over the world but specially in Asia.

As partner (in life or in very close friendship, like member of the family), I prefer a girl who likes to cook, take care of the children and of the house. But she should like to do sports also, for example bike, mountain, swimming, beach.... ..... Slim and no "food and fat eating lover". There is a saying : avoid to dig your tomb with your teeth !

As close friend, with or without job, doesn't matter ....

Friendship must be the beginning; let us know each other first. Thanks for thinking to that before sending messages.

About you

Honest, mature and sincere persons studying or liking housekeeping and cooking.
Responsible as a parent and to take care and educate the children.
Working outside or at home, but not lazy : none of my close friends is.
There is always interesting things to do and to learn, no ?

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (170cm), 132lbs (60kg), athletic, blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Retired
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...