Max_T   2 Max_T, 32
Berlin, Germany
1460028   6 1460028, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
Dimu_san   8 Dimu_san, 27
Colombo, Sri Lanka
biggerdi   9 biggerdi, 41
Madrid, Spain
Scotti   3 Scotti, 40
Pattaya, Thailand
markoo markoo, 38
...., Philippines
Ryan16   2 Ryan16, 34
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
arkhin   50 arkhin, 28
Tabaco City, Philippines
Killxzur   4 Killxzur, 21
Jonkoping, Sweden
Krishkrish   3 Krishkrish, 35
Manila, Philippines
jornka jornka, 44
Stavanger, Norway
Albert32 Albert32, 32
Barcelona, Spain
dating124 dating124, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
Rahim s   3 Rahim s, 28
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
nurmuhd18   2 nurmuhd18, 21
Singapore
Klaus2014 Klaus2014, 36
Bad Sobernheim, Germany
pensh   2 pensh, 36
Riyadh City, Saudi Arabia
usa_keith usa_keith, 44
Chicago (IL), United States
jamm_xxx26   2 jamm_xxx26, 27
Iligan City, Philippines
Antonie14, 46
Last online: 1d, 4h ago
Antonie14
Antonie14, 46
Last online: 1d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hey there - say hello..... !! Indonesia in 2017 again

Location

  Bali, Indonesia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

Greetings. I love traveling and meeting new friends from around the world. I've visited Indonesia Java / Bali on several occasions and it would be awesome to meet someone likeminded or possibly a partner to share activities with. I love surfing, traveling, outdoor life, adventure, nature, exploring and meeting new people and experiencing exotic cultures....

Take care, best wishes, blessings, peace & harmony and have a beautiful day….

Make a difference !

About you

I'd love to meet someone with their own means who is educated and like-minded and who enjoys the thrill of the sea, nature and outdoor living, yoga (maybe) as well as the beach, traveling, exploring and new experiences.

So get in touch and say hello

Looking forward to hearing from you...

Take care global citizens, blessings, peace and harmony -XXX-
Regards

Shine bright like a diamond

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (183cm), 187lbs (85kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Graduate / Landlord
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...