Annajane, 31
Last online: 10h ago
Annajane
Annajane, 31
Last online: 10h ago
Pin
Hide
More

Just trying, who knows??

Location

  Heemsen, Germany  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

i have DIA before,1 was just looking for friends that time coz i am married,
we been married in Philippines but my status there is not clear if i am married or not, what they said my status there is unconverted, but here in Europe we are registered as married (we did not get married here) but now i will try maybe i would find someone who can accept me, i have 2 small kids, married but not happy married, i was thinking how about to try to look for someone, someone who can accept me for who i am,
i am not perfect, which my husband wants me to be perfect,
he said im ignorant, maybe i am,
he said i am evil, so its a warning for you :)
he said i know nothing, so dont expect much about me,
he said im useless,so i may not be able to help you,its another warning also for you :)
just advice be careful to choice me, you may end up to have a headache :)

msg Hi Hello,How are you, no reply

About you

someone who can accept me, who is serious in relationship/friendship.
someone who let me to be me and not forcing me to change,
someone who will prove his love by giving his time.
someone who can make me fell am home when im with that person, not scared, not ashamed, no worries, the feelings that i can do whatever i want w/o fear, coz i know if i failed for some reasons he is there to catch me and help me to stand up again and again without any anger/blame on me.
and most important that YOU are HAPPY to be in my side always. and always wants to be in my side.

let me feel that you love me, and i will let you see how forever comes into reality.


NO GAMES PLEASE......

msg Hi Hello,How are you, no reply

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'9" (144cm), 82lbs (37kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Graduated

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks