dupri   3 dupri, 32
Sta Rosa, Philippines
eivlas eivlas, 42
Angeles City, Philippines
sasitorn Ratphonthee sasitorn Ratphonthee, 42
Phuket, Thailand
Mimira   4 Mimira, 24
Tarlac, Philippines
default1   2 default1, 24
Makati, Philippines
Nessa imee cabiles   6 Nessa imee cabiles, 20
Manila, Philippines
jyarso   3 jyarso, 21
Tacloban City, Philippines
Cresmax   10 Cresmax, 21
Babatngon, Philippines
Simplelady_31   3 Simplelady_31, 32
Sta. Mesa, Philippines
avi2208 avi2208, 44
Miami (FL), United States
Walangforever   4 Walangforever, 24
Manila, Philippines
honli shoujie   2 honli shoujie, 29
Chengdu, China
MaeJoy_27   2 MaeJoy_27, 28
apriljoy1012   2 apriljoy1012, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Christy ko New Christy ko, 36
T'ai-Pei, Taiwan
Lyn Casusi   9 Lyn Casusi, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
mariatian   11 mariatian, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Charlene98 New Charlene98, 18
Cebu, Philippines
seanree29   4 New seanree29, 24
Butuan, Philippines
Ann Lucile, 29
Last online 27 Dec 2015
Ann Lucile
Ann Lucile, 29
Last online 27 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an honest girl, I think it fair to comment for me to say that i am a good company and fun to be with, whether out and about or in a group or just the two of us. If i enjoy the company of a man then I can be a really happy, contented girl who is willing to show my appreciation and be a very nice and sexy girl for him.

About you

I am looking for a 30-45 mature man who is a good company and appreciates being seen with a young, happy and attractive girl when out and about. All i can say is that when it is just the two of us and i enjoy his company, he will find that i can be a very responsive girl for him. I don't need or want a big headed man, respect me and you can be sure that you will have my respect too.

Personal info

Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 90lbs (41kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker