juliemarian   3 juliemarian, 37
Manila, Philippines
Joel_biby Joel_biby, 27
Dipolog City, Philippines
Cris maric   5 Cris maric, 25
Ormoc, Philippines
Jakejarr   5 Jakejarr, 32
Koronadal, Philippines
Mella Partama   3 New Mella Partama, 26
Surakarta, Indonesia
Aniluj08   3 Aniluj08, 20
Davao, Philippines
cheviolz   2 cheviolz, 31
Cebu, Philippines
calgaryguy   4 calgaryguy, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
lukestar   2 lukestar, 44
Hackettstown (NJ), United States
bags18 bags18, 31
Makati City, Philippines
Chocory   4 Chocory, 29
Bekasi, Indonesia
nancynguyen   3 nancynguyen, 32
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
dahamgulam dahamgulam, 35
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Laioon   11 Laioon, 39
Kratumbaen, Thailand
precious lara ocay   6 precious lara ocay, 31
Iligan City, Philippines
Nedz136 Nedz136, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Hervey Hervey, 42
Hervey Bay, Australia
uolich   7 uolich, 39
Surigao, Philippines
Alexgorden   2 Alexgorden, 27
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Anjaneth Caballero, 30
Last online 3d, 14h ago
Anjaneth Caballero
Anjaneth Caballero, 30
Last online 3d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi guyz....want too chat me?

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am simple and lovable^^.im caring,loving.im serious woman,i dont like lieing people,if u are widow and u have kids.its ok for me.i dont care of ur past.thats important u and me.happy together.i love cooked,i love jogging.i dont like more guy in my life. one guy is enough for me.i like of the relation.tell death do us part,im really sorry.if my english is broken,i can understand speak english. and i know how to deliver to speak.but sometimes.is hard to deliver.but dont worry i can understand,my real name,ANJANETH CABALLERO,DUMAGPI

About you

i want too meet a guy who is kind...and can understAND^^ i can find now boyfriend or husband.for live long time with me.dont worry guys.if someday u are my husband already.i promise.i can take care of you.im willing to serve u long time,if u want me.pls save own mobile.09365255450,im real girl,i am honest woman

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 4'11" (149cm), 84lbs (38kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i can find lover or husband
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...