Angel Darlane Timmy, 28
Last online: 8h, 59m ago
Angel Darlane Timmy
Angel Darlane Timmy, 28
Last online: 8h, 59m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Im simple girl an I want a simple guy......

Location

  Mandaue City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

About me..
Hi.. I'm Timmy.. From Philippines...i was born in promise land of Mindanao..Zamboanga city.. Now I'm live in Cebu for almost 10years....
My personality....
I'm not perfect but I have a good heart.. Honest.. Loyal...faithful..loving .caring... An I'm the kind of person that always listening to anyone... Understanding... . Just knowing me much before you judge who am I an what attitude I have.... I hate lie... An I hate cheaters bcoz that the cause of losing the trust of someone...i dnt like to see tears bcoz that my weakness...
About my work...
I'm machine operator in automotive company
My personal life....
I'm single mom of two kids... For almost 4years.. Bcoz of third party.....
My hobbies....
Playing badminton..... Reading book.... Listening music.....
.......

Looking forward to serious relationship.....

About you

For my I deal Man... Simple....ln life you realize that there is a purpose for everyone u meet.. Some will test u,some will teach you.. But most important are the one who bring out the best in u.. Respect u and accept u for who you are.. Those are the one worth keeping around... A relationship with out trust is like a car w/ out gas u can stay in it all u want, but it wont go anywhere.. A man that can give me a every reason, every hope an every dream I've ever had... seen to hve loved u in numberless forms numberless times in life after life, in age after age forever not only for what u are, but for what I am when I am w/u...A person that pick me when I'm fall.. A person that can accept me for who I am an what I am.A person that I can be with him till the End of my breath... . A person who makes me feel that for as long as we share the same sky an breathe the same air.. Find way to bring our heart...no matter what is it we're still together..... 😊😊😊

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Beautiful
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Machine operator
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like