Andy1011, 67
Last online: 4h, 19m ago
Andy1011
Andy1011, 67
Last online: 4h, 19m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

I'm looking for an intelligent, and sensual lady... With a charming smile. 😊

Location

  Berkeley (CA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Merry Christmas. :)
I cannot answer all of the e-mails. I’m sorry.
No picture or picture of the size of tiny post stamp—no answer.
I live in Europe, not the USA now...

* * *
“A man's face is his autobiography. A woman's face is her work of fiction.” ― Oscar Wilde
* * *
Life has taught us that love does not consist in gazing at each other, but in looking outward together in the same direction.
Antoine de Saint-Exupery
* * *

I'm good, hardworking, and independent man. I enjoy learning, and I am open to learning new things everyday. I love journalism, books, bookstores, photography, reading an writing. I am a voracious reader. :)

I love to laugh, and I like life being uncomplicated. Hoping to find a confident woman with a casual lifestyle. Having good traditional values, I esteem my family, and my good friends. I am down to earth, and don't like to pretend to be anything other than myself. :)

I am rather optimistic person, and enjoy being in the company of those who are the same. I try not to let the small things bother me, because everyday is, or should be -- a good day. I am romantic, affectionate, good and faithful person. And a bit of homebody...

Thanks for visiting my page. 😊

I hate scammers!
_____________
And one thing more. I think that this is a great advice from this portal:
"Never send money to anyone for any reason."

About you

— I am looking for nice, charming, very honest, and friendly woman with a beautiful smile. :)

— I would like to meet an intelligent, educated, open minded, and sensual woman! 😊

— My wonderful woman is intelligent, very kind, and easy to get along with. It will be great if she would appreciate the simple things in life, and does not dwell too much on material stuff.

— She is compassionate, sympathetic, and sensitive. :)

— I am also a citizen of one of the European countries. So, I may live anywhere in Europe as well... :)

Personal info

Age:
67
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 240lbs (109kg), a few extra kg / pounds and brown eyes.

Occupation:
MA in journalism, BA in business.
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like