izu87   3 izu87, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Green_Tea Green_Tea, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
Lebronjames2 New Lebronjames2, 23
Manila, Philippines
Joe Joe Joe Joe, 31
Manila, Philippines
engremiljr   3 engremiljr, 23
Manila, Philippines
Bang Bang   3 New Bang Bang, 26
Manila, Philippines
docfuzzy   3 docfuzzy, 26
Davao, Philippines
mikiamomirko   6 mikiamomirko, 29
Latina, Italy
navasquezonie   8 navasquezonie, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
itsme99 itsme99, 43
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Pepi Pepi, 34
Naples, Italy
meriadoc53   2 meriadoc53, 31
Paris, France
ADHI19 ADHI19, 29
Kualalumpur, Malaysia
The_Skippr The_Skippr, 42
Boise (ID), United States
leovaldez   2 leovaldez, 24
Baguio, Philippines
arnelromano   9 arnelromano, 25
Bagyuo Manila, Philippines
tonyong   2 tonyong, 34
Manila, Philippines
Yuanbersales Yuanbersales, 34
Tagbilaran, Philippines
flakel   4 flakel, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Andrew_musician, 31
Last online: 8 Nov 2016
Andrew_musician
Andrew_musician, 31
Last online: 8 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Is it possible to change the world with just a smile?? :)

Location

  Athens, Greece

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 28 years old for dating, friendship, romance, networking and more.

About me

I wanna meet nice people with good sense of humor, open minded, drama free, and positive thinking about life. :)

. Age doesn't really matter if people are happy together with each other's presence! ;)

. . I like travel and explore new countries , especially i love the Asian culture and people!

I am musician and play piano,guitar and violin, i am also an English teacher and have worked in foreighn countries English schools .

About you

If you are kind, positive, adventurous and you like to try new things its my pleasure to meet you!

Would love to take u for a romantic dinner or a nice place that we can have great time together if u are the one I look for :)

My purpose is to meet in person. And let the spark begin :)

Good luck to your search here :)
I will be so glad and its my pleasure to see ur message :)

I don't reply to girls who just send "Hi, hello" or just smile... If u are really interested u can say something more than that....

Excited to see u soon!

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Music teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Orthodox

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...