loveableangel loveableangel, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Rrjjeson Rrjjeson, 23
Cebu, Philippines
reann mae   27 reann mae, 18
Malabon, Philippines
Sduffy   2 Sduffy, 32
Napa (CA), United States
Glenley   4 Glenley, 42
Angeles, Philippines
Tessie07   2 Tessie07, 28
Pasig, Philippines
anna fe jenny   2 anna fe jenny, 36
Valenzuela City, Philippines
eiluchms eiluchms, 33
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
m0nx0u New m0nx0u, 25
Cebu, Philippines
marccuta   3 marccuta, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
vilma14   5 vilma14, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
bhebhey08   13 bhebhey08, 30
Muntinlupa City, Philippines
ronny21 New ronny21, 43
Chongqing, China
errorloading errorloading, 23
Manila, Philippines
ajbobby   6 ajbobby, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Kristin01 Kristin01, 40
Las Pinas, Philippines
Jasminelove   3 Jasminelove, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Chisryl   3 Chisryl, 39
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Tao naka   3 Tao naka, 39
Bangkok, Thailand
Anastasha, 27
Last online 15 Apr 2016
Anastasha
Anastasha, 27
Last online 15 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Who would say and forecast for the future?No one right? but i hope for a better future might come

Location

  Bacolod City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 24 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a simple person, who likes guys who sees me as the beautiful woman in there life and a guy who will love me the rest of his life. What more is there to say? Family and Friends mean the world to me. The sound of my mother's and brother's laughter is my favorite sound in the whole world so I try to hear it as often as I can.I enjoy being active, staying fit, feeling well, and just being healthy. My favorite season is summer because I love the outdoors. My main mode of transportation in the summer is bicycling. I also enjoy rollerblading, walking, swimming, and other exercise classes. My favorite form of exercise involves being active with friends or family whether it be playing tag, swinging on swings at the park with friends

About you

I want to meet a guy who is lovable & understanding & have a sense of humor.. I want also that he is a guy with courteous look & a smart kind of person.& a guy that will love me for who i am..

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 112lbs (51kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
teller
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...