AnakinSky, 38
Last online: 2h, 39m ago
AnakinSky
AnakinSky, 38
Last online: 2h, 39m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Pinky looking for Brain

Location

  Bremen, Germany  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 42 years old for friendship, romance, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I am small (below 2 meter) and funny (sometimes)
Have a master degree in computer stuff and work in IT department (doesn't like it sometimes).
I like sweet food (like all IT guys) and like being an avid computer gamer - that's me - half nerd.
If I move it would be on a bycicle ... normally 1500 km every year. Thats me too.

Sometimes my mind is little bit childish :(
Because being serious is less fun in life.

I think I have special ninja skills :)
Mostly because people can't see me when I pass by.

Stayed some holidays in Thailand - typically with little bit party, drinking and sleeping (good for relaxing).
I visited China few times - Shanghai is a quite nice place.
Japan is still missing on my travel list.

Actually I am not lucky in releationships :(
Maybe I am not a good person.

Please feel free to contact me - if there is something interesting.
I never lie :(

Blade Runner (movie) "I've seen things you people wouldn't believe ... All those moments will be lost in time. Like tears in rain..."

PS: Sometimes I talk too much. I am sorry about that. Just say "stop". Thank you. :p

PS #2: "Pinky and the Brain" is an old but classic comic series in TV.

PS #3: my favorite non-existing book is "You Are Not a Bad Person" - I could need it.

PS #4: I am not japanese. But for me everywhere is "kawaii" :) :p

About you

Don't know you. Never will. Until you speak to me.

Doesn't know where I will meet you. But I am waiting for that moment.


Love smart girls ;) :)

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'4" (194cm), 243lbs (110kg), grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Clerk (somehow)
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like