amanie   3 amanie, 32
Manila, Philippines
beamae   3 beamae, 31
Davao, Philippines
jingloves   2 jingloves, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
Mhelixous04   5 Mhelixous04, 27
Cebu, Philippines
lovingdianne lovingdianne, 36
Manila, Philippines
RedFlower   2 New RedFlower, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Marriane Regine Mont Marriane Regine Mont, 26
Pinamalayan, Philippines
deden22 deden22, 41
Cabadbaran, Philippines
ninjay   5 ninjay, 25
Manila, Philippines
mitchie30   5 mitchie30, 30
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tonius Tonius, 38
Groningen, Netherlands
marbsmiezel143   7 marbsmiezel143, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Fallen81 Fallen81, 35
Arlon, Belgium
cherrymae8 cherrymae8, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
michelle84   3 michelle84, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Vitadistent Vitadistent, 34
Milano, Italy
Nhor25   2 Nhor25, 30
Zambo. Sibugay, Philippines
be mine1995   6 be mine1995, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
jameboy neri jameboy neri, 36
Pagadian City, Philippines
Amos, 64
Last online 3h, 31m ago
Amos
Amos, 64
Last online 3h, 31m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Curious Guy

Location

  Ottawa, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 49 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I'm mature, but in good physical condition. I'm open to the rest of the world. I plan on living in Asia or spending some time there. I would like to expand my writing interests. I had a good career but I'm retired now from the Public Service of Canada. I'm also divorced with older kids. I am proud of the fact that I have come from a farming background and have accomplished some personal goals. My life is still an unfinished tableau. I like to play tennis, work out in the gym, read newspapers and books, cycle and walk, and enjoy cooking, films and being social. I like all kinds of music from country to opera. I am romantic by nature. I love a beautiful woman, but beauty is in the eye of the beholder. I speak French and have traveled in Europe and the Caribbean. I would like to live simply and harmoniously with the woman I love. I have published a novel called Nearer my Father.

About you

I would like to meet an honest, attractive and loyal woman. I am romantic by nature. I like a woman who can inspire poems from me. A woman who appeals to my better instincts. Who is classy, gracious and kind.

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 154lbs (70kg), green eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
writer
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...