AmericanInAsia, 29
Last online: 2h, 32m ago
AmericanInAsia
AmericanInAsia, 29
Last online: 2h, 32m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Please read my profile. :) Salamat!


  AmericanInAsia replies selectively

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 27 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Arriving in Cebu City May 16th. 



Oh, hey there. Did you land here by mistake? You may have noticed, I'm not your grandpas age! hihi

My name is Jack Anderson. I'm not related to Gerald Anderson, unfortunately; The only thing similar about us is our last names, as he is rich and handsome, and I'm not. :p

I *never* send the first message. If you like me, send a message and I'll respond if you read my profile ;)

I'm a dog person. I love dogs, probably because we have similar personality traits: loyal, protective, outgoing, friendly and loving. Also, like dogs, I love cuddling, haha.

On a more serious note, here are some facts about me: I am single. I don't have a girlfriend, wife, or fiance. I am NOT fluent in Bisyaya or Tagalog. The most important person in my life is my grandmother, who basically raised me. I fear God, and even though I don't often attend church, I have strong faith.

About you

A girl who loves to cuddle as much as I do. :) And since cuddling cannot happen on the site, (I wish!) I'm interested in connecting in person. Pen pals or spending weeks messaging is boring to me. Let's meet and talk face to face. If your profile show's your not in Cebu, but you will visit soon, let me know! 



It's hard to make a conversation out of "Hi, how are you?". I can reply "Ok ra." And then? Not very interesting. :( Try telling me about yourself, or ask me a question, tell me a joke, anything! :D

Want to send me a message, but don't know what to say? Just tell me what your first impression of me is, It's always interesting to hear a strangers opinion. :-]

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 179lbs (81kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like