AmericanGuy1324, 34
Last online: 9m ago
AmericanGuy1324, 34
Last online: 9m ago

Looking for the ONE Love...Marriage...Happiness


  Waldorf (MD), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Please read my profile. I apologize that’s it’s a bit long, but I’m looking for a particular one.

I'm nice, caring, and an honest person. People would say I'm funny.

I like being outdoors and going to the beach. I also enjoy relaxing at home. I enjoy watching and playing sports.

If there is more you would like to know, please ask. Let’s get to know each other.

About you

I'm looking to meet a women who is caring, honest, and has a positive attitude. I'm looking for a serious relationship and hopefully it leads to marriage. I want her to show me every day of how much she loves me as I will show her the same. I would like for her to move over here with me and we can start a new exciting life together. I want that great feeling of waking up and coming home from work to hug and kiss the one person I love the most. I’m hopeful, and my heart is open to find her.

The person that’s interested in me must be ok with moving to the US. I would prefer her not to work, but to take care of our home....of course it would be her decision. Obviously she doesn’t have to be busy all day when home. If she likes to cook that’s always a plus. Would be a plus if she would like to be a home wife, I go to work, hug and kiss her when I come home, and spend the remainder of the day together. We’ll eat dinner together, and spend time with each other. On weekends we’ll go out and have fun, eat at restaurants, and of course go on vacation every once in a while.

If you are not looking for a serious relationship and marriage please tell me right away, so we don’t waste each others time. I’m not here for only friendship. Also, I’m not interested in lady boys.

So let’s create ❤️ Love and Happiness. My heart is open ready to fall in love.

Personal info

Mixed ethnicity, 6'0" (182cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and black hair.


Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker