gerome tejada   6 gerome tejada, 29
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
MrJoeyboi MrJoeyboi, 31
Batangas, Philippines
aping   10 aping, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
froilan81 froilan81, 31
General Santos, Philippines
wiranphat wiranphat, 44
Hua Hin, Thailand
dayang   8 dayang, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Bob2001   10 Bob2001, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
lhyn-lhyn   3 lhyn-lhyn, 26
Cebu, Philippines
saghi   2 saghi, 29
Raahe, Finland
Maria dawkins   12 Maria dawkins, 38
Tangerang, Indonesia
YouKnowNothingTony New YouKnowNothingTony, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
November10   3 New November10, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
gina ompad gina ompad, 27
Cebu, Philippines
hunter81   2 hunter81, 35
Davao City, Philippines
christian8270   4 christian8270, 43
Aarhus, Denmark
chefjowee   3 chefjowee, 41
Tagaytay City, Philippines
New Emily   15 New Emily, 38
Shanghai, China
Pickmeguys   3 Pickmeguys, 34
Pattaya , Burirum , Bkk , Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
ekun80 ekun80, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Alvia18, 24
Last online 9 Nov 2016
Alvia18
Alvia18, 24
Last online 9 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A simple woman, with a simple dream to find my soulmate that will love and take care of me

Location

  Pagadian City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am , a true lady, honest, sweet, intelligent, very down to earth, i came from a poor family, even we are poor but we live a decent life...... i just be here in DIA to see whats my future here.... i am 5th youngest of the family i grow up with my mother because my father left us and live with another woman, and i pray that i will meet someone who is not like my father, someone that will love me at the end of our life. take care of me and be there always in myside. and i will promise to be a good wife or girlfriend to you. I am presently living now in my teacher house because she help me on my studies.

if you are interested you can write a message to me.

About you

kind ,caring ,loving ,loyal, hardworking, generous, God fearing and a man that can help me on my life to move on..... who will willing to love me unconditionally, a man that will respect me as i am because as i said i am just an ordinary woman, simple and came from a poor family, i am not extravagant, dont like shopping. what i want is to finish my studies and have a good job after schooling

Hope you are the one i am looking

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'9" (145cm), 93lbs (42kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
a working student
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...