Seekers   5 Seekers, 41
Davao City, Philippines
sergionida42   6 sergionida42, 43
Manila, Philippines
Marie natad   5 Marie natad, 31
Macrohon, Philippines
nicole30 New nicole30, 22
Angeles, Philippines
theagabriel04 New theagabriel04, 26
Pasig, Philippines
Bernna Cafei   5 Bernna Cafei, 39
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Lovess   2 Lovess, 26
Manila, Philippines
kierra kierra, 20
San Carlos City, Philippines
MsIceCream   7 MsIceCream, 31
Pattaya, Thailand
Zhay00   3 Zhay00, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Watashiwa   8 Watashiwa, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Almaz   19 Almaz, 33
Escalante City, Philippines
Zhenchai21   7 Zhenchai21, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
cute babe cute babe, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Marmie   5 Marmie, 26
Mandaluyong, Philippines
gians gians, 41
Butuan City, Philippines
Angelanne29   6 New Angelanne29, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
jindy143   5 jindy143, 33
Bacolod, Philippines
liletsonet24 liletsonet24, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Alma Elandag, 38
Last online: 3 Nov 2016
Alma Elandag
Alma Elandag, 38
Last online: 3 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Lookin for serious man

Location

  Pasig, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am frustrated woman who is promised by two different men to marry me. Instead, I became an unwed mother of two lovely daughters who are the angels of my life now that is giving me the inspiration to live this world. With my desperate life to find a happy married life. I am still optimistic that there is somebody who is understanding, loving and caring and accept me his soul mate, a lifetime companion. This is a promise to care for him and our future family..........IT MIGHT BE YOU............................

About you

I want a serious guy and willing to meet me personally...
The guy that can accept me who i am....

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
I'll tell you later
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...