Alluringshei, 42
Last online: 30 May 2018
Alluringshei
Alluringshei, 42
Last online: 30 May 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

If you wanna earn my respect.Be descent enough.


  Alluringshei replies selectively

Location

  Cebu, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Simple and fun loving.

Ok, guess i just really have to introduce myself here.I'm a single mom with 3 grown up kids, 2 are working and 1 studying.I got married at the early aged but i take it as blessings.Now i got to enjoy what i want to do and go anywhere i want.Plus the perk of hearing compliments that i don't look like my age.😊😄😆

Ive been working in a call center for a long time but still everyday is a challenge talking to different races with different attitudes.But was hoping also to put up a small business in the future.

I love to travel, meeting people with different cultures amd learning new things.I love to swim and deep myself in the water my way of relaxation.And food tripping is also part of me, im a good cook they say.😊

In love, oh im a hopeless romantic and the cheessy time gf.😄😆 im expressive with what i feel and looking for the same person.Love is a give and take relationship as they say it takes 2 to tango.Small things matter the most for me, like a hug from the back, cuddling, a simple text and call , appreciation.Those simple gestures that can melt my heart away.❤

Lastly, im getting old by numbers😁 so im looking for companion, a lover and a bestfriend.Not into games and dirty talks.Im looking for someone that will treat me with respect and serious in finding true love.

If you still wanna know more about me, you can ask.

About you

I want to meet someone that is serious in finding love and would settle down.To build future together and enjoy life.

Lets say i wanna get to know you and let see if theres a spark between us.😊

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Supervisor
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like