Alex_K, 33
Last online: 5 Nov 2017
Alex_K
Alex_K, 33
Last online: 5 Nov 2017
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Electronics hacker / biologist in Shenzhen

Location

  Shenzhen, China  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 36 years old for dating, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I always get a bit confused when people ask me where do I come from. I was born in Russia, moved between cities a bit, until leaving for Ukraine in 2011, and then moving to France for my masters studies 2 years later. And now I've been here in Shenzhen for almost a year, and plan to stay for a while.

I've changed my interests a lot too, from electronics when I was a kid, to computers and programming, then to molecular biology, and now trying to combine all this, working on my project and helping other foreigners with engineering work. Yeah, have been a lot of work lately, but I'm open to being distracted from it.

Does it matter at all what kind of music or food I prefer? Well, I don't really care myself. I don't like rap music for example, but if you are digging the latest N.W.A mix, hey, I will judge you, but I won't hate you.

Ok, looks like I might not be the best person to describe myself, first of all because I don't know what you care about. Just drop me a message if you'd like to know more specifics.

About you

Good sense of humor, most important. I love to tease and to be teased all the time, and I don't get offended by uncomfortable jokes.

Open minded, being that active person who's always up to some crazy activity, with some interesting hobbies and passions.

It would help a lot if you are familiar with modern western culture, especially internet culture. I understand that pretty much everything is blocked or actively substituted domestically, it's not your fault, but it's just too hard to have a meaningful relationship without having a common background.

For the looks, It's important, but I honestly don't care as much as I care about the personality. I don't have a specific type - height and weight, and photos can be deceiving, so let's meet and have a look at each other.


I'm afraid I will have to pass on religious people. Or if your favorite activities are limited to shopping and restaurants. No offense, ok?

Not looking for any specific type of relation in particular. I've had great long and short relations in the past, and I'm open for both without feeling a need to decide in advance.

To be clear, I'm not looking for a one night thing, and I keep my relations honest and monogamous, but if you are looking for marriage specifically, or take relations very seriously, I can respect your opinion, but we are probably not a match anyway.

For the networking part, if you are into technology, science or manufacturing, let's talk, I love those.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Babe
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 165lbs (75kg), average body type, grey eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Self-employed engineer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like