babyzel13   2 babyzel13, 20
Cebu, Philippines
heyz1925   12 heyz1925, 30
Singapore, Philippines
Good Hard Good Hard, 33
Detroit (MIAMI), United States
phuong anh   3 phuong anh, 26
Hai Phong, Vietnam
todd1983 New todd1983, 33
Gyeonggi, Korea
Diana20   4 New Diana20, 28
Al Wukayr, Qatar
hotcrissy hotcrissy, 24
Manila, Philippines
sephjosg   2 sephjosg, 30
Mumbai / Alberta / Dubai / Saudi, Singapore
dr imran   6 dr imran, 32
Shenzhen, China
Johned   9 Johned, 21
Manila, Philippines
winerose diego   2 winerose diego, 23
Pagadian, Philippines
bojoy2000   4 bojoy2000, 40
Iligan City, Philippines
Pattyyypat   7 Pattyyypat, 26
Manila, Philippines
icon17   4 New icon17, 33
Iba, Philippines
Rizyl Contrivida   8 Rizyl Contrivida, 32
Dipolog City, United Arab Emirates
Medhatmahir   5 Medhatmahir, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
cutememe31   4 cutememe31, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
rubymarie027   7 rubymarie027, 26
Manila City, Philippines
samangelo   3 samangelo, 43
Salon De Provence, France
Aldolino, 52
Last online 8 Dec 2015
Aldolino, 52
Last online 8 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

Sweet honest attractive male likes to meet a female

  Aldolino replies selectively


  Lokeren, Belgium

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hi, i like to do my best in Englisch to write and to communicate later in personally way.
I'm a sweet early good and warmharted men from the Flemisch side of Belgium.
Normally i speek Dutch but i speak Englisch and French too. I'm not married and i d'ont have children.
I like to be creative, working on my house, drive by motorbike, have a good diner, excursions at the see or enjoy the nature. I'm friendly and have the heart on the right place. I like to tell you so much more.

About you

Hi there, i like to meet an attractive sweet and honest women, so thake your chance.
I like to treat bolt of us in the respect way and thinking as a 'team'.

Personal info

5'8" (173cm), 172lbs (78kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Metal worker
High School - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Light / social drinker