drajat drajat, 30
Wonosari, Indonesia
beomgan   2 New beomgan, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
Pascal   2 Pascal, 43
Lille, France
mykie_cutie mykie_cutie, 32
Davao, Philippines
ariane88   3 ariane88, 28
Mandaue City, Philippines
opas   5 opas, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Hello16   8 Hello16, 38
Sydney, Australia
Mattvan Mattvan, 40
Austin (TX), United States
carlmigz22 carlmigz22, 32
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Vincent112   2 Vincent112, 22
Makati, Philippines
Oddone New Oddone, 33
Aarhus, Denmark
Cr34hill   9 Cr34hill, 44
Chicago (IL), United States
cavs_fan   7 cavs_fan, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
kasmot   2 kasmot, 45
Tokyo, Philippines
Nat1977 Nat1977, 40
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
Nicole Angela   6 Nicole Angela, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
realmanhard09 realmanhard09, 34
Denpasar, Indonesia
feresino   13 feresino, 45
Home, Italy
chiccliff   5 chiccliff, 33
Seoul, Korea
AlanUpLate, 38
Last online: 2d, 7h ago
AlanUpLate
AlanUpLate, 38
Last online: 2d, 7h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Take Me As You Find Me.....


  AlanUpLate rarely replies

Location

  Perth, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 34 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a smart friendly guy, who is looking for someone to share his life with. I like who I am, I want to meet people here who are comfortable being who they are, and who are happy to take me as I am, and not as they would like me to be. I am not perfect, nor do I expect others to be. Meeting new people, and falling in love is supposed to be fun, not a serious life or death matter, so lets just enjoy this adventure :)

About me.... l I have a close family, and very good friends, but I have never really been able to find a special someone. I am hard working, I have a good job, a nice home, and i live on the West Coast of Australia.

About you

I have an open mind. I have no expectations. I just want people to be as they are.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 194lbs (88kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Sales Manager
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...