arcky   13 arcky, 21
Manila, Philippines
Josh_jitsu85   7 Josh_jitsu85, 31
San Clemente (CA), United States
JimmyKLu JimmyKLu, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Majoood   6 Majoood, 33
Jakarta, Indonesia
nickz596 nickz596, 24
Doha, Qatar
WonIle   6 WonIle, 25
Cebu, Philippines
SuperJ   3 SuperJ, 33
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Faboo   7 Faboo, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Douruba1   3 Douruba1, 23
Utsyounomia, Japan
max   2 max, 41
Lat Phrao, Thailand
kyle_0131   4 kyle_0131, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Riwanxd   2 Riwanxd, 26
Övertorneå, Sweden
Yanix79 Yanix79, 36
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Lycian   15 Lycian, 31
Dongguan, China
jaydog jaydog, 31
The Palm, United Arab Emirates
Mauricelooking New Mauricelooking, 32
Jackson (MS), United States
andre_16 andre_16, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Jericpador   4 Jericpador, 24
Imus Cavite, Philippines
dating124 dating124, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
Al vanhorn, 56
Last online: 6h, 43m ago
Al vanhorn
Al vanhorn, 56
Last online: 6h, 43m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

lookin for a soul mate to make my days happy

Location

  Fort Dodge (IA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 30 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I am an easay going person. I like to stay at home most of the time. When I do go out I like to have a nice time. dinner and then go to a movie or to a bar for a drink or two. I do not like to drink alot so that I am drunk. Just one or two to enjoy the evening.
I like to read and do things on the computer. I like to go fishing in the summer and camping. I see my parents just about every week and we get along fine. I have brothers and a sister but do not see them too often.
I live in a rented house with my son who is 14 years old. We get along ok. I am attending college trying to get a degree or two in business and administration. I am disabled from a work accident and I am trying to find a part time position. IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PHOTO I WILL NOT RESPOND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

About you

I seek a nice faithful loyal and loving woman. I do not care if she smokes and drinks as long as she is not a drunk and wants to go out to the bars every night. I would prefer that she has a good education.
I would also like her to be about my height and weight. I am not a tall person and I am not over weight. I think that if she has a great personality and wants to work together to make a good happy life would be a good thing.
And if there are any questions that you want to ask me feel free to do so. If you do not have a photo I will not reply to your messages.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'2" (157cm), 117lbs (53kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...