Aiv, 20
Last online: 9 Nov 2017
Aiv
Aiv, 20
Last online: 9 Nov 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

I prefer to reserve my time, intensity and spirit exclusively to those who reflect sincerity.

Location

  Somewhere In, Philippines  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 40 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

First, thank you for visiting here in my profile. Well, I can say that I am a person that is shy at first but if we'll get a long you will know the real me. I am who I am that's all I can be no more, no less. I love, I live, I laugh, I cry. Some days I'm funny, others I'm not. Sometimes I sing and I can't stop. If you want I can sing you a love song. You may not like me, but that's okey because this is me and how I'll stay. I tell you I'm not a perfect person. I sometimes make mistakes but it's not intentional and I appreciate those people who stay with me after knowing how I really am.
Someone asked me what is my language of love. For me, is by taking care of them or by serving them because I want to express to someone how much I love him not only in words but in actions also because I believe that action speaks louder than words. Oh. Before I forget I love to cook my favorite filipino dish which is Adobo. :) thanks for reading :)

About you

A person who'll pursues me. The one who will make an ordinary moment seem magical. The kind of person who brings out the best in me and makes me want to be a better person. Who can be my best friend. The only person who will drop everything to be with me at any time no matter what circumstances. Where are you now? I am waiting for you. :) You may not the smartest person in the room or you may not the strongest or the funniest or the most talented, as long as you can be brave and always be kind it's okey with me. Because we will understand each other always no matter what will happen. Hoping to meet this kind of person. ☺

Personal info

Age:
20
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like