marhea   2 marhea, 28
Mandaue, Philippines
Jennylen   2 Jennylen, 29
Davao, Philippines
Jade01   8 Jade01, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Sukhman   11 Sukhman, 27
Talisay, Philippines
ms jice   10 ms jice, 35
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
Achreinz   2 Achreinz, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
yaniecompayan   7 yaniecompayan, 29
Mandaue, Philippines
lightsky lightsky, 31
Don Mueang, Thailand
Shygirl11   3 Shygirl11, 45
Quezon City, Philippines
quennienacion   5 quennienacion, 29
City Of Smile, Philippines
MelbaMonjas   2 MelbaMonjas, 34
Baybay, Philippines
babe_sweet37   4 babe_sweet37, 31
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
Khoyme   2 Khoyme, 32
Manila, Philippines
Antalan   5 Antalan, 31
Hacsa Wan, Macau
sakura2009   3 sakura2009, 43
Lipa City, Philippines
Cychel07 Cychel07, 26
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Rizyl Contrivida   10 Rizyl Contrivida, 32
Dipolog City, United Arab Emirates
debielyn   5 debielyn, 26
Butuan City, Philippines
MaryPhils29   2 MaryPhils29, 29
Ozamiz City, Philippines
AiEK, 35
Last online: 5 Apr 2016
AiEK
AiEK, 35
Last online: 5 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Jakarta Jakarta Jakarta


  AiEK replies selectively

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

I'm looking for a relationship which is honest, love consuming, and exciting hell of a ride. Starting as a friend might sounds intriguing, but better off slow rather than lifetime regrets :D
If I was told to choose: camping in a mountain or swimming in a beach, oh yeah, definitely beach please! Even there are less beaches here in Jakarta than Bali, I'm still a beach girl.Traveling is a passion for me. Whenever I travel, I discover something new about myself and I appreciate my life even more. And able to share it with someone special will be nice. Anyone?

About you

I don’t care what you drive and what kind of suit you wear, but I am very interested in who you are and who I will be when you are next to me.

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 187lbs (85kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
consultant
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...