gorgeousandsexymomma gorgeousandsexymomma, 45
Compostela, Philippines
Sweetghe   5 Sweetghe, 27
Philippines
jessicaremedios   7 jessicaremedios, 28
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Nor ace   11 Nor ace, 23
Lingig, Philippines
Thao1995   2 Thao1995, 21
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
babymarian babymarian, 25
Cebu, Philippines
argelyn123 argelyn123, 27
Davao City, Philippines
emerald_1272   20 emerald_1272, 44
Tanauan City, Philippines
Abegail abrea   2 Abegail abrea, 40
Puerto Princes A City, Philippines
aikacha aikacha, 19
Silay City., Philippines
dianna2121   3 dianna2121, 18
Paranaque, Philippines
jhennfromspace   5 jhennfromspace, 30
Manila, United Arab Emirates
mysweet31   4 New mysweet31, 31
Tagbilaran, Philippines
scorpion_29 scorpion_29, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
khris kho   2 khris kho, 19
Medillien, Philippines
Fayeyourloves   4 Fayeyourloves, 21
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Kylie199512   2 Kylie199512, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Lovely GiGi   6 Lovely GiGi, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
Nilyram   12 Nilyram, 33
City Of San Fernando, Philippines
Ahmirakirei, 37
Last online: 1d, 10h ago
Ahmirakirei
Ahmirakirei, 37
Last online: 1d, 10h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for the right guy.....

Location

  Pasig, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 29 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am very simple person,understanding,open minded with a heart forgiving,loving ,caring with sense of humor harworking mom with cheerful character honest sincere kind and warm with good looks.I appreciate decency and sincerity in a relationship between a man and woman.the iinner beauty is more important for me than the beauty of appearnce.i wish to open a new world of your soul and if i undertand you are the only whom i am seeking i share with you all your sorrows and joy.i will be your bestfriend and lifetime partner.

About you

I want to meet a serious relationship with loving,caring and love my kids

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business woman
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...