Ah Chicum Ek, 50
Last online: 2d, 13h ago
Ah Chicum Ek
Ah Chicum Ek, 50
Last online: 2d, 13h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Es mejor perderse con un sabio que encontrarse con un tonto... (Russian popular expression)

Location

  Freital, Germany  [ show map ]





I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello,

My hair is dark blonde. My eyes are green/gray . I am a Taurus. I do all the carpentry, plumbing, electrical, gardening and even massaging that needs to be done. I also like to help with cooking.

I am divorced and have one kid. I like children.

I am serious 100% with relationships, I dislike games, tricks, drama and lies. I believe in communication, honesty(truth), freedom and justice. I am straightforward and courteous. I work hard on being encouraging. I believe in the golden rule. I do not do drugs and do not tolerate them. I do not smoke nor drink. I try the best I can to stay healthy. I like to teach, to share knowledge. I believe that I can learn anything.

I have traveled a bit and lived abroad and am 100% confident that I can feel at home anywhere in the world.

I am a decent gentleman, I am patient, young at heart, faithful, loving and affectionate; but I would rather let you be the judge of that. :)

I want to have a wonderful family filled with trust, understanding and love.

Some of my interests are Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Outdoor Activities, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Playing Sports and Health & Fitness and electric cars.


Yours truly

Ah Chicum Ek

About you

My biggest turn-offs are smoking, tattoos and excessive perfume.
ONLY Christians (active or non-active is OK)
You must be slim/slender, petite and very feminine.

I'd like to meet a Lady who is drama-free and has her emotional baggage reduced to carry-on size, knows the reality of life, and who just wants to enjoy life for what it is.  A "half-full glass of water" kind of female who understands life and sees it with a positive attitude and can communicate her innermost feelings. Please have both feet planted firmly in reality before contacting me... :)

Somebody who is "low-maintenance".

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 130lbs (59kg), green eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
IT guy
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like