Affectionjay, 33
Last online: 10 May 2017
Affectionjay
Affectionjay, 33
Last online: 10 May 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

I am unique, rare and looking for love

Location

  Manchester, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi ladies,

Thanks for viewing my profile, my name is Jay or Jason you can call me. I am very affection, honest, sweet, caring and loving guy.

I also like reading, walking in nature, watching the sunset and night sky and many other thing's which you would have to ask me to find out.

I do like watching tv shows like the flash, supergirl, legends of tomorrow and of course smallville which is 15 years old when it started.

I also love watching anime and reading some online manga too, but i haven't watch anime for a while to be honest but i still love it.

I am into old fashion values of love, which you must have deep feelings of love and trust with that person and your heart must be aching for that person too.

Because the feelings of being in love is very important to me.

I also would want to hold my womans hands and sit with her and we would look into others eyes and see that beautiful spark within us. We would say to each other how beautiful you are and how much we love each other for about 5 to 10 minutes each day and after we would kiss each other with deep passion true love kiss.

This is what I would love to do each day and do you know any guy who does this? Because its about a true pure loving connection with each other.

If you like the sound of me, Then please get in touch with me.

Take care

Jason

About you

I would love to find a girl who is affection loving and must love cuddles, kiss's and romantic things. Also she must accept me for who I am and would never rush me into things.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
I work
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like