friendly_here friendly_here, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Joy Panganiban   3 Joy Panganiban, 21
Dasmariñas City, Philippines
Carme   15 Carme, 35
Trece Marteris City Caveti, Philippines
Gretchensweet New Gretchensweet, 26
Makati, Philippines
pretence   5 New pretence, 23
Huizhou, China
happymom   4 happymom, 26
Cebu, United Arab Emirates
Khayte22   13 Khayte22, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
sallyyadao   8 sallyyadao, 31
Angeles, Philippines
Kylie199512   2 Kylie199512, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
zuleyka_montecarlo2000   7 zuleyka_montecarlo2000, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
MsIceCream   7 MsIceCream, 31
Pattaya, Thailand
dadarat   3 New dadarat, 33
Yala, Thailand
kawaii_love   5 New kawaii_love, 31
Valenzuela, Philippines
Vayanna   3 Vayanna, 29
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
perezolga perezolga, 25
Manila, Philippines
Chinita ahlelie   3 Chinita ahlelie, 25
Antipolo City, Philippines
Huynhloan   6 Huynhloan, 36
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
uenabelle uenabelle, 41
Leyte, Philippines
Anjaneth Caballero   14 Anjaneth Caballero, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Ae Ri 1985, 31
Last online: 18h, 7m ago
Ae Ri 1985
Ae Ri 1985, 31
Last online: 18h, 7m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I wanna dance with somebody ^^


  Ae Ri 1985 replies selectively

Location

  Hvide Sande, Denmark

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 29 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi my name is Annika. Im 30 years old and live in Denmark.

Im interested in making new friends... maybe more ^^, and what's better than making friends world wide. :) ... hope that's you.
(mostly interested in people from korea ^^)
I speak english, danish and just some small phrases in korean :) , but it could be fun to learn a new language.


So if you are interested, just send a message. You can also find me on Facebook and Kakaotalk ^^



P.S. No picture, no reply!!!

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'3" (160cm), big & beautiful, brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...