soulfly.gian21   10 soulfly.gian21, 31
Davao, Philippines
Ryuusei08   2 Ryuusei08, 36
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
serious43   3 serious43, 43
Pattaya, Thailand
Janice tifany   4 Janice tifany, 34
Bacolod, Philippines
Zea May   5 Zea May, 19
Surigao City, Philippines
Sureerat0852   9 Sureerat0852, 33
Khandong, Thailand
Monakikay78 Monakikay78, 40
Quezon, Philippines
erriza01 erriza01, 32
Butuan, Philippines
Tabing   8 Tabing, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
khimwijitra   5 khimwijitra, 24
Nonghan, Thailand
Maryjoy2017   6 Maryjoy2017, 18
Quezon City, Philippines
riccareyes   4 riccareyes, 28
Manila, Philippines
Njhenn   22 Njhenn, 25
Makati City, Philippines
reneiann reneiann, 32
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
mspatient   6 mspatient, 24
Danao, Philippines
ericksoncustodio   17 ericksoncustodio, 29
Philippine, Taiwan
elmo_jack elmo_jack, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Neth soriano   7 Neth soriano, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
womansingle143   5 womansingle143, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Abbasy, 55
Last online 8 Sep 2016
Abbasy
Abbasy, 55
Last online 8 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

4u2c :))

Location

  Yishun, Singapore

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 36 years old for marriage.

About me

A simple person kind heart down to the earth looking for serious relationship to be a life partner and willing to relocate in my country. Should be a honest , trustworthy with caring personality. Love to have kids in future and always respect to the older people at all times . I love - Soccer, basketball, swimming,diving,fishing,reading,watching TV programmed and traveling too..thanks for you times spend and hope you are the one that i been looking here as my princess and no liar please :))

About you

Someone who are really very understanding and loving person and prepare to be facing off whatever problems will come on and also know how to handle it in peace without blaming or hurting other parties feeling = p

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'11" (180cm), 157lbs (71kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Site Co-ordinator
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...