Aawe • 24
Last online: 26 May 2018
  Student
Aawe
Aawe • 24
  Student
Last online: 26 May 2018

It is for me to know and for you to find out 😊

Location

  Tacloban City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Im actually bad at profiles. I’ve been to some dating sites and profiles there aren’t that important as long as you are good looking, hot and sexy, then sure they will talk to you, and that discouraged me a lot, so i didnt bother to put any words here at first. But I decided, since this will be my last shot in trying this thing, at least i should give it a try...
Im a student studying hotel and restaurant management, but im almost done. This april is my graduation day, u are all invited! 😁 I’ve been to US already, there i had my ojt, i stayed for 3 month in Wisconsin specifically and Chicago. Im the youngest in the family and yes I already have a kid, my son, accidentally but no regrets.
Not sure what will i write here, cuz if the guy like you, he will find a way. I have already encountered different kinds of guys, hey been there done that, lol. Before, all i wanted was to have a guy, the right one, to be there all the time if possible and if given a chance to meet and see where it goes, but i guess it’s too fairytale dont u think? Probably why it wasn’t given to me 😂. Ive been chasing that guy my while life before and im kinda tired exhausted now, maybe its his time to chase me.
Im not after for you money guys, all i wanted is to have a guy right there and then. Im not saying good guy cuz i kinda like a bad boy guy hahah.
I find it amazing to those couples who met in dating sites and now their full of love, i just dont know how did they do that. Urgh i dunno what to say, maybe it isn’t my luck to have my boyfriend. Ciao.

About you

Be real, be you!

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
4'11" (150cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
Student
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...