makee25   3 makee25, 29
Mabalacat City, Philippines
sbtsk sbtsk, 42
Mountain View (CA), United States
Kisses_22   2 Kisses_22, 45
Pinamalayan, Philippines
retz morales retz morales, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
jlo30   4 jlo30, 30
Dipolog City, Philippines
Arnel99 Arnel99, 24
Zamboanga City, Philippines
waldo612   2 waldo612, 33
Chicago (IL), United States
Sweetmini New Sweetmini, 36
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Norland   2 Norland, 39
tim43nz tim43nz, 45
Christchurch, New Zealand
Supersonico   2 Supersonico, 41
Cebu, Italy
cherish jane cesar   2 cherish jane cesar, 25
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
there_liciouz there_liciouz, 19
Caloocan City, Philippines
justval_dc012i   7 justval_dc012i, 31
Dammam, Ksa, Philippines
Sanjay shankar Sanjay shankar, 29
Houndz   8 Houndz, 33
Jacksoneville (FL), United States
Reel Reel, 31
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
phegg   2 phegg, 36
Manila, Taiwan
shanel943   12 shanel943, 25
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
A888, 37
Last online 22m ago
A888, 37
Last online 22m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Only one that enough, hope my special one is You


  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 47 to 59 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Please Read all my profile what i wrote before contact me....NO PHOTO NOT REPLY......I like to read what people write that make me can learn each other from people in this world.

'' Every normal day is so meaningful. Eversice we've met,you make me understand the true meaning of missing each other. ''....Only time will prove How much sincerity and truth I've inside for you my Love.... I've a strong love for people. I hope that my ideals and beliefs and the way i treat people make me with pride and dignity. I fully believe in Karma. I think what you give out to other people is what u get back in return. i try to always be conscious of other feelings and the way i treat people. I would say i'm a humble person & i'm not a perfect lady,polite,generous,understanding & ready to forgive. I always look at the sunny side of things & try to bedependable to everybody. Life is not long enough for me to do all i wish to do and that is to give my best to mankind.

... LOVE TRAVELLING & Good Food & Good Wine & Good Massage&Spa & Music & Photography & cooking etc......I'm girl love technology also n Not Smart girl but i'm not Stupid girl..hahaha

Like go out to Nice restuarant ve good wine + live band,always go out with my freinds n love beach/island so much coz it make me can relax well after work & study.
I like Guy who know how to treat girl as princess n Good take care girl...i will take good care u very well n u will see. I don't like who have big EGo or show off on the people.

I like to learn new things around me, like to learn each culture/languages....For Love i'd like to take time to know someone to learn another things & let see how is going.......I can relax well in life & Travel a lot when i have time and Dont Like who put pressure or stress on me & Not fighting with me & i will not put pressure or stress on u too I dont like fighting....dont like who play any game with me...and if u finding girl for fun in something pls leave me alone...In my life i prefer 1 man only...........HATE LIAR & GOOD FAKE PERSON & EASY EXCUSE & NOT RESPONSIBILITY.

Please don't come to play any game on me n please stop ask silly questions. DON'T DRAMA...
(Don't ask me many time why i not reply your msg but u should be go back to read all what i wrote in my profile u will understand why i not reply your msg).

About you

LOOKING WHO IS GOOD MATCH WITH MY STYLE i know dont have who perfect in the world but i believe Karma & time will tell me in another things who is right person have good heart & responsibility person , If you are a game player please pass me ,Dont contact me / more one thing who can be my guy should be tall 180-185 cm too n look after hisself well , smart ,friendly, have a good heart , Clean , Responsibility....etc.........Regards.

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (165cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker