SM0123   2 SM0123, 40
Gyeonggi, Korea
andres22   3 andres22, 24
Pomona (CA), United States
Mommyanne   16 Mommyanne, 27
Singapore
james0ebraham   2 james0ebraham, 39
Newcastle, Australia
sexylady20121808   18 sexylady20121808, 26
Taguig, Philippines
MBTC73 MBTC73, 43
Mandaue, Philippines
Camela_catubay   3 Camela_catubay, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Bonus77   2 Bonus77, 28
Khonkaen, Thailand
lovelessladies lovelessladies, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Toro13   5 Toro13, 29
Cambridge (MA), United States
cninz1989   3 cninz1989, 27
Mandaue, Philippines
dharvz   5 dharvz, 30
Don Carlos, Philippines
Kyn Unique   7 Kyn Unique, 21
Davao, Philippines
malene   8 malene, 32
Maasin City, Philippines
bhong88   9 bhong88, 27
Manila, Philippines
niceman4you niceman4you, 38
Copenhagen, Denmark
AngelesGuy AngelesGuy, 36
Angeles, Philippines
niru niru, 21
Manila, Philippines
Be with me   8 Be with me, 28
Davao City, Philippines
987654, 27
Last online 26 Nov 2016
987654
987654, 27
Last online 26 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Waiting for my Mr.right


  987654 replies selectively

Location

  Guiyang, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 35 years old for marriage.

About me

Please read all my profile before write to me.
In our China,there is an old saying-----Without hundred mark of the other half, only have two people of fifty mark.
I am Amy,26 years old from Guizhou province in China,a beautiful city with delicious food and beautiful view.so the people here are all optimistic to the life,many foreigners visit here every year.
well,I hope I will find my Mr.Right here,I am on the website for a long time,but I seldom login in ,because i am so busy and never have much time to surf the Internet, every time i come here,i can receive many messages,but in fact,i think there are too much playboy here,so I fell a little disappointed.....I am Waiting for someone there for me.I don't know when,where,how.But I still believe...I think person should not lose confidence for life and love,right? I am looking forward to a warm,careful.happy love life.
Love is one drink and two straws. If you are interested in me,don't play love games,it's a waste of time.I am serious,I want to stop searching,really.really.

About you

Without hundred mark of the other half, only have two people of fifty mark,I think it's so meaningful, especially for young people.Don't set high expectations on others always.
I come from a happy family,and i never feel sad.because of my experience,i know much how to cherish life.i know the meaning of responsibility and the importance of marriage.

I always wait a kind-hearted,responsible man who will make my life colourful and beautiful.He can give me a new life,and no lie,no hide.I believe I will meet him if destiny tied us together.
I would like to settle down after I finish my study.So I am looking for a serious long term relationship.I treat it as a serious thing,cause it's two's future.

I hardly cook meal, but I often watch my mum's home cooking, so I can cook more or less, which should not be very nasty.^_^ I want to wait the person and cook for him,enjoy the world of two.
I think we can be a match and suitable for one another,We should be honest and loyal,it's the most important thing !

OK,Amy hopes to hear from you soon.Take care !

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 119lbs (54kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
company worker
Education:
University - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...