nheayochia   23 nheayochia, 31
Province Of Samar, Philippines
chorinice chorinice, 31
Incheon, Korea
Gemhaygwapa   5 Gemhaygwapa, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Patrique Patrique, 37
Lyon, France
sytanrictan   5 sytanrictan, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
stormynights stormynights, 24
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
assylem26   4 assylem26, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
lydgwapa05   10 lydgwapa05, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Melda14321   2 Melda14321, 33
Dipolog City, Philippines
BHONG kiel   4 BHONG kiel, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
geeamor26   4 geeamor26, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Jazz Silent   6 Jazz Silent, 32
Cebu, Philippines
keirahello   6 keirahello, 25
Jakarta, Indonesia
Mats1976 Mats1976, 39
Uppsala, Sweden
Manpreet   3 Manpreet, 32
Manila, Philippines
yhujie   7 yhujie, 22
Davao City, Philippines
josep26 josep26, 36
Manila, Philippines
minnierose   14 minnierose, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
retxed12   2 retxed12, 20
Manila, Philippines
5Dec, 56
Last online 16h, 38m ago
5Dec
5Dec, 56
Last online 16h, 38m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm looking to find my life companion , a soulmate whom I can take care of him forever .

Location

  A. Muang, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a middle aged Thailady . My character is not too talkative but a bit shy . I spend my time on reading , watching the news on TV. listening to some light music , Travelling , cooking , gardenning , lanscaping . I just living alone in my house , I was born a southerner but like living into the asmosphere of the North .

About you

I want to meet a polite , educated , well manners respecting women , white Caucasian European man in Europe & American . who is a one woman man , no riding shopper Bike . He may be a classic man or moderate & can enjoy the same things I like .

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 121lbs (55kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Retired pensioned
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...