4ueonly, 58
Last online: 6d, 10h ago
4ueonly
4ueonly, 58
Last online: 6d, 10h ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

Part Of The Reason We Hold On To Something So Tight Is Because We Fear Something So Great Won't Happen Again

Location

  Sydney, Australia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm Chinese living and working in Sydney, Australia for 38 years now. I am 57 years old. I don't smoke or drink only occasionally. I do weight lifting and bicycle and now Swimming to keep my self healthy. my hobbies are bush walking, hiking, travel,cooking healthy food, computer surfing,reading self improve books,restored and repaired old stuffs.

I am a widower with an adult daughter, who is 27 years old(no longer live at home) I am working in a small firm Real Estate Agency as a consultant.

I would like a person to walk alongside me and who would like to share activities together such as movies, live music, dinner, outdoor activities, socialising with friends, exploring new places,bookshops and cosy cafes, cooking, and curling up for cuddles on the lounge. I'm up for new adventures.

We all have histories but I prefer to look forward rather than back and I am definitely a cup half full kind of guy. I'm looking for a like-minded person who prefers real relationships rather than on-line ones.

If you decide to contact me I would appreciate being able to see a real and recent photo of you and would like to know that you are ready to move into a new relationship rather than dwell on the past.
(Profile Main photo taken on 11/04/2018)

PS. Remember
Five simple rules for happiness
1, Free your heart from hatred
2, Free your mind from worries
3, Live simple
4, Give more
5, Expect less

About you

I would love to meet someone has mature minded knowing how to take care of them self and don't let them self go,should have similar interests. You past were your past. I only care about who you are now and the future. Must be healthy and in shape,love to laugh and love nature. It's a plus if you like traveling. please no religion fanatic(Religion is part of life do not let it dominate your life). Must be a good communicator) full time or part time scammer don't waste your time with me,It won't be that easy to fool me.

Oh, no smokers, no big tattoo splash all over your body and not a Gambler please.Must love dogs!

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'5" (165cm), 159lbs (72kg), muscular, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ask me if you want to know
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks