422021, 63
Last online: 2d, 8h ago
422021
422021, 63
Last online: 2d, 8h ago
Pin
Hide
More

a lonely dog


  422021 replies selectively

Location

  Burnaby, Canada  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

LIFE at time ban be very complicated but should never be a dull moment . I am an enigma but also an open book. I can be stubborn at times but I do aim to please. I have a great deal of patience but at times, can be a very impatient driver too but at the same token, I am more than what meets the eye. I am very simple and easy going kind of person, who never judge a book by its cover but rather it's content. I try to live my life to the fullest.
I believe that life is meant to be beautiful and it's beauty is to be appreciated.
I believe that AGE is just a number and getting OLD is a journey.
I may look OLD and WORN OUT,but I am young at heart. I can be Naive at times but I am a quick learner.
I enjoy spending quality time with friends and families [ the people I loved the MOST] and I value my space. I’m opinionated in both life and love and I don’t sugarcoat the truth.
My concept of Love and relationship is not about how much love, you have in the beginning but rather how much love,trust and faith you have build to the end.
I love music. I am a big fan of heavy metal / underground Rock music and at times Country.
I love Flowers and Gardening, Traveling is my DNA. I enjoy the outdoor and being with Nature.

About you

Someone who knows how to live and appreciate life and not to judge books by it's cover but rather by it's content and most of all, someone who is slow to anger but quick to forgive.

Personal info

Age:
63
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Mixed ethnicity, 5'5" (166cm), 168lbs (76kg), a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Almost retirement age
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker