wawaja   11 wawaja, 35
Nongbaulumhpu, Thailand
Kim19   3 Kim19, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
Gel17   2 Gel17, 18
Davao City, Philippines
Melay38   10 Melay38, 38
Bohol, Philippines
ailine_baya2002   10 ailine_baya2002, 32
Dipolog City, Philippines
JMTM   11 JMTM, 25
Davao, Philippines
Jessa Japay Garcia   4 Jessa Japay Garcia, 19
Naval, Philippines
Gwengrace   6 New Gwengrace, 27
Cagayan, Philippines
Lovely Maria   2 Lovely Maria, 44
Tacloban, Philippines
Lovevietnam Lovevietnam, 27
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
zied zied, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Yna samantha   5 Yna samantha, 36
Cebu, Philippines
melody comboy   4 melody comboy, 22
Pasig, Philippines
lovable_femme   5 lovable_femme, 30
Cebu, Philippines
loyal me   5 loyal me, 38
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
smilingandloving smilingandloving, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Uyentrang   5 Uyentrang, 29
Bien Hoa, Vietnam
mureen   2 mureen, 40
Davao, Philippines
RebeccaMari   4 RebeccaMari, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
23jean, 42
Last online: 9h, 8m ago
23jean
23jean, 42
Last online: 9h, 8m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for friend and serious relationship!!!

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 55 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi im jean, im a single mother with a 19 years old daughter....her father died last 2002, i am kind, loving,caring, family oriented woman, i love music, gardening, cooking, beach, mountains....i dont have time of playing games, im may not looks like a beauty queen but im sure i have a good heart! so pls if your just playing just move on....thanks and goodluck to your search.......

About you

hi, i want to meet a good man, respectful, caring, loving, romantic, and good provider, someone who can accept my daughter as his own blood.....thanks i hope i can find u here! see you.........TO ALL SCAMMERS HERE PLEASE GO AWAY!

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 139lbs (63kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...