1texasman, 56
Last online: 1h, 36m ago
1texasman
1texasman, 56
Last online: 1h, 36m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

One catchy headline!

Location

  Jacksboro (TX), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 26 to 41 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi My one honey!
Where have you been hiding? I look high and low for you, for years.
I got married and then divorced. I know it is not good but i must tell all. She claims it is because i do not give enough attention. I wondered about that. Could it be possible? And the answer is, yes it is possible. I do not date for a period of time While i study womens brains, from book. I did not take it out and look it at it. ;)
There much to know about female i did not know. SO this time i am not only making more effort but know how to.
Last year i had major health problem. After relearning all basic tasks from swallowing food to walking, i am ready to fix remaining issues of health. I can do it without help. But MUCH easier with help.
So you are ready for learning new things and adventurous? Are you sure?

About you

You like good challenge. Harmony is key to your day. The daily stuff that happens does not overcome you. Your will and mine are bound together and cannot be broken. Start days happy.

You know happiness is your choice, daily.

Willing to work with me. If you have job away from home it is ok, but you cannot bring it home. Work must be left at work. I know, sometimes work must come home, once twice a year. We can work it out.

It would be supremely helpful if you are interested in the following natural or alternative medicine. Health with more than curious interest. I would not mind fanatical. Ok maybe not fanatical but not far from it either. I am totally serious about complete wellness. You know what herxheimers is and arent bothered with it. But you could stop anaphalactic shock.
Piece o cake right.

Well then contact me lets talk.

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 187lbs (85kg), average body type, hazel eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
disabled
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like