sweetrena11 sweetrena11, 40
Bkk, Thailand
Rsttrdy Rsttrdy, 21
Jakarta, Indonesia
rose_ann08 rose_ann08, 26
Doha, Qatar
Phosy23   9 Phosy23, 29
Vientiane, Laos
zhang mei   2 zhang mei, 28
Ha Er Bin, China
erla erla, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
jazziecey   2 jazziecey, 34
Kaoshiung, Taiwan
Lhai1818   2 Lhai1818, 23
Daet, Philippines
lovey12345   5 lovey12345, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Yhonmie   3 Yhonmie, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
Michellelol   7 Michellelol, 36
Mahasarakham, Thailand
irishjanelover irishjanelover, 22
Cebu, Philippines
maine262016 maine262016, 19
Cebu, Philippines
emerald_1272   20 emerald_1272, 44
Tanauan City, Philippines
pretty lovely gurl   7 pretty lovely gurl, 33
Toledo City, Philippines
I am Kanda   11 I am Kanda, 29
Bangken, Thailand
nociram131   5 nociram131, 45
Trece Martires, Philippines
Micaangel   6 Micaangel, 35
Quezon City, Philippines
cybheiturralde   4 cybheiturralde, 23
Manila, Philippines
1975 jane, 41
Last online: 14 Nov 2016
1975 jane
1975 jane, 41
Last online: 14 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

HELLO EVERYONE

Location

  Saudi Arabia, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 35 to 50 years old for friendship.

About me

lovable & honest....I HATE LIAR PEOPLE.......... i am a good and humble woman, i like to keep things straight
An intelligent yet a fun person.. People say I'm funny and bubbly, probably a bit cheeky.. but for sure I'm cheerful and energetic most of the times, I'm also open-minded, expressive and have a very good sense of humor.. Just a mixture of lots of lovely things!,i love singing and listening music and i like nature, sea, mountains, waterfalls. Things to is quiet. I like have a friend has a good heart.
I do not like to mess with people.
I like to eat vegetables, fruit and seafood..

About you

i really want to meet a man who is loving and caring,someone whom can appreciate me whatever weakness have in my life,a man that whom you can share all your dreams and plans in the future NO GAMES,NO LIES JUST WANT PURE AND HONEST LOVE..Once you serious to me ill do more than to you.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
MESSENGER
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...