13novien15, 30
Last online: 24 Sep 2017
13novien15
13novien15, 30
Last online: 24 Sep 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

SINCERE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS ONE.

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 25 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

One day I’ll find a man. One who doesn’t think being chubby also makes me ugly as sin, I seriously met a great guy the other day. That was until he let it slip that he Could never ever under any circumstance be attracted to a woman that was overweight. And you could tell from the way he said it he forgot that I was overweight when he said it, I’m gonna say that he wished he could take it back immediately but it was too late. . Other than him, who said He could never date a woman who is overweight, not having name brand clothes, living in a mansion, having a 6+ figure income, being on disability, having all my hair, etc. doesn’t make me useless...

I believe that I have tons of value beyond the amount of my paycheck or my teeth problems.
Basically one day someone will love me for me. And not for what I can do them. But for what we can do for each other. We will be a team Unit. We will face life’s challenges and life’s joys side by side and hand in hand. One day someone will get to know me and they will love me just for being me. They will love me just for who I am. And just being with me will be enough. Maybe one day I’ll meet a man and we’ll protect and look out for one another. And he won’t lie and he won’t make me think I’m losing my mind when he lies and then makes me think I’m being crazy. And I’ll never hear, “I’m so bored” again. Or “you’re so gullible, I can’t believe you actually thought I loved you.” (Actually happened). One day I’ll meet a man, and he’ll just love me. Just love me the way I love him.
One day I’ll meet him. And all the sadness, pain and betrayal will have been worth it to find him.
Or maybe I’m just a dreamer and I’ll die as I live now. ALONE. 😞

About you

I am looking for someone who will accept me for who i truly am.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Does it matter?
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Freelancer
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like